STATUTES OF THE ASSOCIAZIONE GlLDONESE DI MONTRÉAL
Adopted in the year of 1980

The Aims and Tasks of the Gildonese Association of Montreal are:

A) Join the people of Gildone and their families;
B) To promote and enhance the development of cultural and recreative, social and sports from Gildone and their families;
C) To promote and resolder irapporti of Gildone with Gildone and Molise.


COUNCIL:
The Governing Council and formed by the President, Vice President, Accounting, Secretary, Treasurer and eleven (11) advisers who will play other positions, to be elected from among the members of the new committee. The Governing Council shall hold office for a period of three (3) years.

RENUMERATION
Any office held within the Association is purely honorary is not entitled to receive any remuneration from money or any other recompenses.

******

VALlD ASSEMBLY:
The Chairman declares the session valid if the assembly is at least more than half of the members of the committee.

******

COMMITTEE
consists of 15 persons elected by the members to 'general meeting, for a period of three years, and can be discharged if they miss 3 consecutive meetings, or for other reasons that The majority of the committee will decide. They will decide between themselves

PRESIDENT, (TO BE A MEMBER OF THE ASSOCIATION FOR A MINIMUM OF 2 YEARS AND HAS BEEN PART OF THE COMMITTEE FOR AT LEAST 6 MONTHS), VICE-PRESIDENT, SECRETARY, TREASURER, ACCOUNTING, DIRECTOR OF FESTIVALS, PUBLICITY DIRECTOR, DIRECTOR OF RECRUTMENT, DIRECTOR OF SPORTS AND DIRECTOR OF YOUTH

The majority of the committee may force a director to resign from the offices for those who do not accomplish effectively functions that have been assigned. If a seat remains empty, the non-elected candidate with the most votes will be invited to join the committee. If there is a lack of unelected candidates, then it will proceed to an appointment and the majority of the committee will decide this. Administrative policies, operational and financial are determined by the resolutions of the committee and the votes of those present in majority. (minimum of 8 present)



RESPONSABILITIES FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS

PRESIDENT: Direct and coordinate all operational activities. Insure that all of the responsibilities assigned to the members of the committee are carried out effectively. Responsible relations with other organisms, (governmental or other). Accomplish all other functions and obligations necessary of its responsibilities.

VICE PRESIDENT: Representing the President in the event that this is absent. Directing the assembly, test and approve all reports of the treasurer, the reports of the Secretary, the reports of accounting. Head new projects and activities to support the association.

SECRETARY: Ensure the seal assemblies, noting the operations, and predict to send a copy to all members committee within 10 days following. Responsible commissioning archive of everything that takes place at every meeting. Compile a summary of all the regulations in force at the end of the year. Write and post all correspondence intended for members of the association. Check and authorize all accounts payable. Provide a monthly detailed report of authorized expenditures. (SIGNATURE OF CHEQUES)

TREASURER: Head of financial administration. Supervise deposits and how to get the best performance. Responsible to make all deposits in the bank. Check and accept all the reports of the directors and accounts payable. Compile a detailed monthly report of all deposits. (SIGNATURE OF CHEQUES)

ACCOUNTING: Account of expenses and revenues. Ensure to print tickets for all possible activities and distribute them to charge and earn revenues to put them back to treasurer. Check and authorize all accounts payable, bank deposits, term deposits, reports of directors, the report of the Secretary and the Treasurer's report. Fill out a monthly budget and a detailed annual budget of expenses and profit. (SIGNATURE OF CHEQUES)

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR: Search for best prices and the best services for dining rooms, and music, then recommend it to the Committee for acceptance and conclude such contracts. Accepting participations check the entry on everything related to the proper functioning. Compile a full report.

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICITY: Visit with merchants in order to enter advertisements in the journal magazine, get gifts for raffles, arrange to print the magazine. Check the set up ad pages distribute magazines and collect accounts from advertisers. Compile full reports.

DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT: Responsible to promote the Association and increase membership. Keep an updated list of all Gildonese with comprehensive directory and phone numbers. Keep an updated list of all members and make carefully any changes of addresses and a general verification each end of August. Make sure that the list available to the Secretary to ensure matches with the members is correct.

DIRECTOR OF SPORTS AND RECREATION: Organizing of sports, racing, folk groups, trips of any kind. Get the trophies by marketers to put them back to winning when competitions. Take some photos and collect them in an album for the Association. Promotions and deals for investments, the smooth operation. Compile a full report in all cases.

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH: To challenge, probe, hold meetings in anticipation of developing a desire to participate in all that concerns the young Gildonese, and organize events in consequence




All rights reserved 2019  - Gildonese Association of Montreal Canada
Website design by MLSC

STATUTS DE L'ASSOCIAZIONE GlLDONESE DI MONTRÉAL
Adoptée dans l’année de 1980

Objectifs et tâches de l'Association Gildonese de Montréal sont:

A) Rejoignez la Gildone est leurs familles;
B) Pour promouvoir et favoriser le développement de frai culturel et récréatif, social et sportif Gildone et de leurs familles;
C) Pour promouvoir et ressouder rapports de Gildone avec Gildone et Molise.


CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION:
Le Conseil d'administration et formé par le président, le vice-président, comptabilité, secrétaire, trésorier et onze (11) conseillers qui jouera autres positions, d'être élus parmi les membres du nouveau comité. Le Conseil d'administration est élu pour une période de trois (3) ans.

RÉNUMÉRATION
Tout bureau lieu dans l'Association et purement honorifique n'a pas le droit de recevoir une rémunération à la fois de l'argent et d'autres récompenses.

******

ASSEMBLEE VALIDE:
Le président a déclaré valide la session si l'assemblée est au moins plus de la moitié des membres du comité.

******

LE COMITÉ
se compose de 15 personnes élues par les membres à 'assemblée générale, pour une période de trois ans, et peut être déchargé se ils manquent trois réunions consécutives, ou pour d'autres raisons que la majorité de la commission décidera entre eux

PRÉSIDENT, (MEMBRE DE L'ASSOCIATION POUR UN MINIMUM DE 2 ANS ET A PARTIE DU COMITÉ DEPUIS AU MOINS DE 6 MOIS), VICE-PRÉSIDENT, SECRÉTAIRE, TRÉSORIER, COMPTABLE, DIRECTEUR DU FESTIVAL, DIRECTEUR DE PUBICITÉ, DIRECTEUR RECUTEMENT, DIRECTEUR DE SPORT ET DIRECTEUR DE LA JEUNESSE

La majorité du comité peut démissionner de ces lieux ceux qui ne accomplir pas efficacement les fonctions qui ont été assignés. Si un siège reste vide, le candidat non-élu avec le plus de votes sera invité à se joindre au comité. Si les candidats non élus manque procéderont à la nomination et la majorité de la commission se décider. Politiques administratives, opérationnelles et financières sont déterminées par les résolutions de la commission et les votes des personnes qui sont présentes en majoritaire. (8 présente minimum)



REPONSIBILITIES DES POSITIONS SUIVANTS

PRÉSIDENT: Diriger et coordonner toutes les activités opérationnelles. S'assurer que toutes les responsabilités attribuées aux membres du comité sont menées efficacement. Responsable de relations avec d'autres organismes, (gouvernementale ou autre). Accomplir toutes les autres fonctions nécessaires pour accomplir ses responsabilités.

VICE-PRÉSIDENT: Représentant le président dans le cas où cela est absent. Diriger l'assemblage, les essais et approuver tous les rapports du trésorier, les rapports du Secrétaire si les rapports de la comptabilité. Chef de nouveaux projets et activités pour la support de l’'association.

SECRÉTAIRE: assurer les ensembles d'étanchéité, en notant les opérations, et de prévoir d'envoyer une copie à tous les membres de comité dans les 10 jours suivants. Responsable mise en service des archives de tout ce qui a lieu à chaque réunion. Compiler un résumé de tous les règlements en vigueur à la fin de l'année. Écrire et poster toute correspondance destinée aux membres de l'Association. Vérifier et autoriser tous les comptes créditeurs. Fournir un rapport mensuel détaillant des dépenses autorisé. (SIGNATURE DE CHÈQUES)

TRÉSORIER: Chef de l'administration financière. Superviser dépôts spas et comment obtenir les meilleures performances. Responsable de faire tous les dépôts dans la banque. Vérifier et accepter tous les rapports des administrateurs et des comptes créditeurs. Compiler un rapport mensuel détaillé de tous les dépôts. (SIGNATURES DES CHÈQUES)

COMPTABLE: Dépenses et recettes de comptabilité. Assurer d'imprimer des billets pour toutes les activités possibles et les distribuer pour charger et générer des revenus pour les remettre trésorier a1. Vérifier et autoriser tous les comptes à payer, les dépôts bancaires, dépôts à terme, rapports d'administration, le rapport de la secrétaire et le rapport du trésorier. Remplissez un budget mensuel et un budget annuel détaillé des frais et des bénéfices. (SIGNATURE DES CHÈQUES)

DIRECTEUR DU FESTIVAL: Trouver les meilleurs prix et les meilleurs services pour les salles à manger et de la musique, puis recommandent au Comité pour acceptante et de conclure ces contrats. Accepter participations, vérifier l'entrée et tout ce qui concerne le bon fonctionnement. Compiler un rapport complet.

DIRECTEUR DE PUBICITÉ : Voir commerçants afin d'entrer des annonces dans la revue: obtenir des cadeaux zones péri tombolas, se arrangent pour imprimer le magazine. Vérifiez vos pages de publicité mis en place distribuent magazines et de recueillir les comptes des annonceurs. Compiler un rapport complet.

DIRECTEUR DE RECRUTEMENT: Responsable de promouvoir l'augmentation des membres. Gardez une liste à jour de tous Gildonese dans un bottin complet et avec téléphone. Gardez une liste à jour de tous les membres et de faire soigneusement tout changement d'adresses et une vérification générale chaque extrémité de Août S'assurer que la liste est à la disposition du Secrétaire pour les correspondances possibles avec les membres est correcte.

DIRECTEUR DU SPORT ET LOISIRS: Organisation du sport, course groupes folkloriques, excursions de toute nature. Obtenez les trophées par les marchands pour les remettre à gagner quand compétitions. Prenez quelques photos et les recueillir dans l’album de l’Association. Beaucoup promotions pour les investissements, le bon fonctionnement. Compiler un rapport complet au cas où.

DIRECTEUR DE LA JEUNESSE: Il doit être contestée, sonde, tiennent des réunions en prévision de l'élaboration d'un désir de participer à tout ce qui concerne le jeune Gildonese, et organiser des événements en conséquence.




Tous droits reservée 2019  - Association Gildonese de Montreéal Canada
Conception du site par MLSC